Parents’ Association Committee

Parents’ Association Committee

Your elected committee members working voluntarily on behalf of the Parents’ Association for the year 2019/2020:

Samantha Nolan (Co-Chairperson)

Emma Donnelly (Co-Chairperson)

Lorraine Connolly (Secretary)

Lorraine O’Neill (Treasurer)

Keith Byrne

Solenn Canning

Angel Dominguez

Asia Drobnik

Joanne Elliott

Helen Harold

Gareth John

Martina Kane

Claire Kelly

Kelly McCoy

Rhona McHugh

Vivienne Mulligan

Lisa Payne

Rob Quigley

Damien Plower

Deirdre Ralph

Llewellyn Rowe

Naveen Tariq



If you would like to contact the Parents’ Association please email: